Managing a profile
- Call up the Settings>Profile menu.
- Show the list of profiles.
To activate, rename, reset to default values or delete a profile:
Select the desired profile from the list
or
Create new profile.
Activate profile.
or
To rename a profile:
Select Profile.or
Reset profile to default values.
or
Go back to the list.
or
Delete profile. The profile must not be activated.
